T1 Prima Truck Racing


History in rapid motion

The first T1 Prima Truck Racing Championship was held on 23rd March 2014 at the Buddh International Circuit in Greater Noida. It was an event never before seen in India.

A capacity of 25,000+ spectators sat on the edge of their seats. They included VIPs, special invitees, dealers & distributors with families and media. Screaming, clapping, raving, they enjoyed an almost endless round of thrilling action with Stuart Oliver of Team Castrol Vecton finally emerging as the winner. The rapturous expressions on their faces reflected the spirit of the occasion. After all, they were witness to history in rapid motion.

Related Websites

T1 Race 2014 - Fast Facts